Contact

LKN Industriautomation
Datavägen 6A 436 32 Askim
Office: 031 - 28 08 20

Personal

Lars Karlsson

Managing Director

+46709 77 19 66
lars.karlsson@lknindustri.se

Peter Bogren

Marketing & Sales

+46709 77 19 67
peter.bogren@lknindustri.se

Anders Ynner

Project Manager

+46709 77 19 69
anders.ynner@lknindustri.se

Thomas Lilja

Project Manager

+46709 77 19 65
thomas.lilja@lknindustri.se

Patrik Svalin

Project Manager

+46709 77 19 73
patrik.svalin@lknindustri.se

Andreas Kjellsson

Project Manager

+46709 77 19 64
andreas.kjellsson@lknindustri.se

Johan Blidstedt

Team leader Simulation

+46709 77 19 70
johan.blidstedt@lknindustri.se

Rickard Eliasson

Simulation

+46709 77 19 68
rickard.eliasson@lknindustri.se

Erika Gren

​Simulation

​+46709 77 19 82
erika.gren@lknindustri.se

Patrick Froissart

​Robot & Simulation

+46709 77 19 37
patrick.froissart@lknindustri.se

Jon Berggren

​Equipment leader

​+46709 77 12 26
jon.berggren@lknindustri.se
 

Eva karin Schoug

Accounting

+46709 77 19 74
eva.karin.schoug@lknindustri.se

Christoffer Johansson