Contact

LKN Industriautomation
Datavägen 6A 436 32 Askim
Office: 031 - 28 08 20

Personal

Fredrik Boberg

Managing Director

+46709 77 19 73
fredrik.boberg@lknindustri.se

Lars Karlsson

Board Member

+46709 77 19 66
lars.karlsson@lknindustri.se

Peter Bogren

Marketing & Sales

+46709 77 19 67
peter.bogren@lknindustri.se

Anders Ynner

Project Manager

+46709 77 19 69
anders.ynner@lknindustri.se

Thomas Lilja

Project Manager

+46709 77 19 65
thomas.lilja@lknindustri.se

Andreas Kjellsson

Project Manager

+46709 77 19 64
andreas.kjellsson@lknindustri.se

Roger Jeppsson

Project Manager

+46709 77 19 63
roger.jeppsson@lknindustri.se

Johan Blidstedt

Team leader Simulation

+46709 77 19 70
johan.blidstedt@lknindustri.se

Rickard Eliasson

Simulation

+46709 77 19 68
rickard.eliasson@lknindustri.se

Erika Gren

​Simulation

​+46709 77 19 82
erika.gren@lknindustri.se

Patrick Froissart

​Robot & Simulation

+46709 77 19 37
patrick.froissart@lknindustri.se

Jon Berggren

​Equipment leader

​+46709 77 12 26
jon.berggren@lknindustri.se
 

Sara Nielsen

Accounting

+46709 77 13 49
sara.nielsen@lknindustri.se

Christoffer Johansson

Magnus Lindblad

Head of Technical Solutions
Packaging & Assembly

+46709 77 13 48
magnus.lindblad@lknindustri.se

Andreas Larsson

Business Unit Manager
Packaging & Assembly

+46709 77 13 47
andreas.larsson@lknindustri.se