Kontakt

LKN Industriautomation
Datavägen 6A 436 32 Askim
 

Personal

Fredrik Boberg

Managing Director

+46709 77 19 73
fredrik.boberg@granitor.se

Robert Brännare

Project Manager

+46730 24 77 37
robert.brännare@granitor.se

Peter Bogren

Marketing & Sales

+46709 77 19 67
peter.bogren@granitor.se

Anders Ynner

Project Manager

+46709 77 19 69
anders.ynner@granitor.se
 

Thomas Lilja

Project Manager

+46709 77 19 65
thomas.lilja@granitor.se

Andreas Kjellsson

Project Manager

+46709 77 19 64
andreas.kjellsson@granitor.se

Roger Jeppsson

Project Manager

+46709 77 19 63
roger.jeppsson@granitor.se

Johan Blidstedt

Team leader Simulation

+46709 77 19 70
johan.blidstedt@granitor.se

Rickard Eliasson

Simulation

+46709 77 19 68
rickard.eliasson@granitor.se

Erika gren

Simulation

+46709 77 19 82
erika.gren@granitor.se

Patrick Froissart

​Robot & Simulation

​+46709 77 19 37
patrick.froissart@granitor.se

 

Jon Berggren

​Equipment leader

​+46709 77 12 26
jon.berggren@granitor.se

Sara Nielsen

Accounting

+46709 77 13 49
sara.nielsen@granitor.se

Christoffer Johansson

Magnus Lindblad

Head of Technical Solutions
Packaging & Assembly

+46709 77 13 48
magnus.lindblad@granitor.se

 

Hans de Mello

Project Manager

+46733 71 32 19
hans.de.mello@granitor.se

 

Daniel Hanson

Project Manager

+46709 77 13 47
daniel.hanson@granitor.se

Yogesha Shivappa

Project Manager

+46709 77 13 40
yogesha.shivappa@granitor.se

Erik Hartwig

Simulation

+46705 97 86 99
erik.hartwig@granitor.se